Did you get Nahla from a breeder? If so, how can I contact them?

Nahla The Shih Tzu

Answer:  There was a couple on the side of the road in front a Walmart Superstore with five Shih Tzu puppies and one full grown female Shih Tzu.  I’m not sure if they were breeders or not.  The woman was very choosey of who she was giving the puppies too.  We chose our puppy and another gentlemen came up and stated he wanted one.  She would not give him a puppy.  I asked why she would not give him a puppy, and the woman stated he did not look as if he would provide a good home.  She only allowed those who she felt would provide a good home to get one.  We feel very blessed to be Nahla’s pet parents.

We do not have any information on the couple//breeder at this time.  If this changes, I will update this post.

Thank you for stopping by,

Nahla and Kim

Was this answer helpful? I wanna know what you think!